Missionites: Do You Know Which District You’re In?

Roll over the number to see who the candidates are in each district.

The candidates for supervisor are listed below, with links to the campaign websites of those who have one.

District 6:

Matt Ashe

H. Brown

Dean Clark

George Davis

Matt Drake

Glendon Hyde

Jane Kim

James Keys

Jim Meko

Nate Payne

Theresa Sparks

George Vazhappally

Debra Walker

Elaine Zamora

District 8:

Bill Hemenger

Rafael Mandelman

Rebecca Prozan

Scott Wiener

District 10:

James Calloway

Malia Cohen

Ed Donaldson

Teresa Duque

Kristine Enea

MJ Marie Franklin

Rodney Hampton

Chris Jackson

Ellsworth Jennison

Nyese Joshua

Tony Kelly

DeWitt Lacy

Geoffrea Morris

Steve Moss

Jackie Norman

Ashley Rhodes

Diane Smith

Eric Smith

Lynette Sweet

Marlene Tran

Stephen Weber

You may also like:


  1. YoJess

    This would be more useful with District 9 candidates.

  2. Lauryn

    Vote Prozan D8

  3. Andy

    As a funny addendum, I’ve seen all sorts of ad material on houses in the wrong districts! haha.

Comments are closed.

Full name required to post. For full details, read our Policy