Loading Events

« All Events

Gray Area Grand Theater: Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith North American Livestream

August 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Join the premiere of Kaitlyn’s live set for her album “The Mosaic of Transformation” with accompanying visuals by Sean Hellfritsch.
A portion of proceeds to benefit Black Trans Femmes in the Arts

A message from Kaitlyn:
“It has been challenging to accept that I may not play the live set I prepared for my most recent album for a long time…Instead I have decided to create a virtual performance so it can still be shared. I’m sorry I can’t be there in person…live performance has always been such a special form of connection. I have hope that new ways of connecting will continue to grow.”

*NOTE: This is a one-time-only broadcast and will not be available for replay afterwards. Make sure to mark your calendars!

There are three separate stream options to accommodate fans from around the world. Be sure to purchase a ticket for the time zone that works best for you. *

Australia & Asia:
Thurs. August 13th, 2020 / 8pm AEST
Ticket link: https://bit.ly/2BF1iNU

UK/EU:
Thurs. August 13th, 2020 / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST
Ticket Link: https://bit.ly/2BF1iNU

North America:
Thurs. August 13th, 2020 / 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET
Ticket Link: https://bit.ly/2D5ll8i

Details

Date:
August 13
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Venue

Gray Area Grand Theater
2665 Mission St
San Francisco, CA 94110 United States
+ Google Map